PIM / DAM / CMS & MDM - PIMCORE 5
Content Management & Multichannel Publications

PimCore 5 - PIM / DAM / CMS / MDM professional and 100% open-source

Centralize your editorial content, products, media, mailings, newsletters, e-commerce sites, catalogs, brochures, etc ... on a single platform and pool your resources to different services and / or providers.

PimCore is the only open-source solution that combines all the advanced features needed for multi-channel publishing content management, but usually requires the use of multiple applications.

Very often, the websites are managed in a CMS, type Magento, the media (images, videos, audios) use a DAM (MarcomCentral, BrandFolder ...) and the data produced in a PIM, an ERP, such Hybris , SAP, etc ...

This involves making exports or setting up synchronizations so that these different solutions communicate with each other.

In fact, there is often a gap between the modification of a data and its availability on the various broadcast channels, the time to export or synchronize, or even differences in data from a platform to the other.

PimCore allows you to gather all this data and manage your products, editorial content, websites (e-commerce or not), mailings, newsletters, etc ... with all the advanced features present in the various open-source professional solutions or not .

Associated with our plugins, the management of the briefs Print, catalogs, flyers ... and the WebToPrint functionalities (layout and PDF PDF HD Print) are available thus making of PimCore, the only solution allowing to manage your data on all the channels without InDesign server or additional applications.

More than an integrator, all our projects are based on PimCore and our teams only work with this platform, which makes Active Publishing, one of the actors who best master this solution.

Official partner, we have special relationships with Element GmbH, publisher of PimCore, who appreciate and follow our work closely.

Different articles have appeared on their blog:
- https://pimcore.com/nl/resources/blog/new-guest-blogger-franck-ollivier-from-active-publishing-on-web-to-print_a944
- https://pimcore.com/en/customers/la-redoute-automates-catalogs-with-pimcore-active-webtoprint_c1096
- https://pimcore.com/en/customers/manufacturing-company-automates-websites-and-catalog-production_c671

PIM / DAM / CMS & MDM - PIMCORE 5
Gestion de contenu et publications multicanal

PimCore 5 - PIM / DAM / CMS / MDM professionnel et 100% open-source

 

Centralisez vos contenus éditoriaux, produits, médias, mailings, newsletters, sites e-commerces, catalogues, brochures, etc... sur une seule plateforme et mutualisez vos ressources à destinations des différents services et/ou prestataires.

PimCore est la seule solution open-source regroupant toutes les fonctionnalités avancées, et indispensables à la gestion de contenu pour publication multicanal, mais qui nécessitent, habituellement, l'utilisation de plusieurs applications.

Bien souvent, les sites web sont gérés dans un CMS, type Magento, les médias (images, vidéos, audios) font appel à un DAM (MarcomCentral, BrandFolder...) et les données produits dans un PIM, un ERP, tels Hybris, SAP, etc...

Cela implique de faire des exports ou mettre en place des synchronisations afin que ces différentes solutions communiquent entre elles.

De fait, bien souvent, il y a un décalage entre la modification d'une données et sa mise à disposition sur les différents canaux de diffusion, le temps d'exporter ou de synchroniser, voire même des différences de données d'une plateforme à l'autre.

PimCore vous permet de regrouper toutes ces données et gérer vos produits, contenus éditoriaux, sites web (e-commerces ou pas), mailings, newsletters, etc... avec toutes les fonctionnalités avancées présentes dans les différentes solutions professionnelles open-source ou pas.

Associé à nos plugins, la gestion des briefs Print, catalogues, prospectus... et les fonctionnalités WebToPrint (mise en page et export PDF HD Print) sont disponibles faisant ainsi de PimCore, la seule solution permettant de gérer vos données sur tous les canaux de diffusion sans serveur InDesign ou applications additionnelles.

Plus qu'un intégrateur, tous nos projets sont basés sur PimCore et nos équipes ne travaillent qu'avec cette plateforme, ce qui fait d'Active Publishing, un des acteurs maîtrisant le mieux cette solution.

Partenaire officiel, nous avons des relations privilégiés avec la société Element GmbH, éditeur de PimCore, qui apprécie et suis notre travail de près.

Différents articles sont parus sur leur blog:
- https://pimcore.com/nl/resources/blog/new-guest-blogger-franck-ollivier-from-active-publishing-on-web-to-print_a944
- https://pimcore.com/en/customers/la-redoute-automates-catalogs-with-pimcore-active-webtoprint_c1096
- https://pimcore.com/en/customers/manufacturing-company-automates-websites-and-catalog-production_c671